scenes from the flea

Every Saturday there is an antique fair right around the corner from the farmer’s market. I always love to go stroll through and see what type of goodies they may have. Here are some of things that caught my eye!

Image

vintage Herman Miller chair with really unique stitching across the seat

Image

lucite chairs, very different. These would look great with a sheep skin throw. 

Image

lucite coffee table. I am in the market for a new coffee table and I def have my eye on lucite. I loved the size of this one, larger coffee tables are a must! 

Image

Adore these!!!! I love them just the way they are… with the pink seat cushions!  Can you imagine these next to a white marble top side table with a beautiful floral arrangement?     Why do I have to live in a tiny apartment! 

Image

Just loved the vintage feel on these signs, could look cute anywhere 

ImageAnd of course, the jewelry. I got these cute little nut dishes today to put jewelry in and was eyeing that colorful bedpan. I loved those colors and just seemed so different. It would look neat hanging on a wall with just the right artwork.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend thus far. Make the most out of tomorrow! 

Xj

Leave a Reply

