new year sparkle

Merry Christmas Eve! I hope everyone is enjoying their time off work and taking advantage of the down time. I know I am!

With Christmas comes the planning of a hopefully fabulous New Years. I am in the midst of trying to planing my night  but that hasn’t stopped me from looking for the perfect outfit to ring in the new year. I am usually not one for sparkles or sequins but I make it a priority/ exception to wear something with some shine every year. It’s a night created just for celebrating, I think sparkles are definitely in order! Here are some of my favorite looks that fit the bill, yet still classy and unique.

Image

1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5 // 6 // 7

Any one doing something absolutely amazing this year?  Can’t wait to hear all about it!

 

One Comment on “new year sparkle

  1. Pingback: Christmas is the Best Excuse for Sparkle | precious stones 21

Leave a Reply

