the boss tuesdays

I’m sure I am not the only one counting down the days till Christmas break. I am beyond excited to take a step away from work and focus on relaxing. The string of rough work days is continuing and I’m trying my best to remain positive. I know we all have bad days, but it’s so hard to remain optimistic when you know you are trying your absolute best.  This is for all of us that just need to pick ourselves off the floor, dust off the criticism, and look forward to a better tomorrow. We know who we are, our intentions and capability, don’t let people judge you on superficial characteristics. I am trying to tell myself that wallowing in self pity will only promote further unfavorable outcomes. To succeed and overcome, you have to believe you can overcome. Today, we are the boss!  Image

Leave a Reply

